Mr Averell

Promote your Page too

New album featuring René van Commenée, Mike Garson (D. Bowie, Smashing Pumpkins), Lene Lovich, David Jackson (VDGG, P. Gabriel), John Ellis (The Vibrators, The Stranglers, P. Gabriel, P. Hammill), Judge Smith (VDGG), Hugh Banton (VDGG), Stuart Gordon (P. Hammill, P. Gabriel, Massive Attack), Ninca Leece, Willem Tanke, Martijn Alsters, Tammo Heikens, Dyane Donck (Daisy Bell), Lisa Weiss, and Marijke de Moel.

Gridlock advert

Available in record stores worldwide!

direct orders: Equally Tuned / Gonzo Multimedia



Mr Averell (songprojects by René van Commenée)


Press inquires: Glass Onyon PR, PH:(+1)(0)8283508158, email